top of page

Management Team

Vice President:                                                                                         Terminal Manager:
Jerod Williams                                                                                            Vic Wellard
208-639-6364                                                                                             208-639-6362
Jerod@willtraninc.com                                                                              Vic@willtraninc.com



Driver Services:                                                                                         Dispatch:
Amber Smith                                                                                               Greg Vaughan
208-639-6411                                                                                              208-639-6368
AmSmith@willtraninc.com                                                                       Dispatch@willtraninc.com


 

Risk Management:                                                                                  Shop/Quality Assurance Mgr.:
Kathy Kontes                                                                                              Danny Archuleta
208-639-6360                                                                                             208-431-3598 
Kkontes@willtraninc.com                                                                        darchuleta@willtraninc.com

bottom of page